Brewerton Office:
9583 Brewerton Road
PO Box 587
Brewerton, NY 13029
(315) 676-2021

Watertown Office:
17668 Old Rices Road
Watertown, NY 13601

Albany Office:
76 Crabapple Ln
Watervliet, NY 12189

Weedsport Office:
P.O. Box 1173
2483 Rt. 31
Weedsport, NY 13166

Gene Scorzelli – President
(315) 676-2021, ext. 223
gene.scorzelli@syracuseutilities.com

Ron Cornell – Vice President
(315) 785-9009

Matt Scorzelli, CUSP – Operations Director
(315) 676-2021, ext. 225
(315) 256-6592 (cell)
matt.scorzelli@syracuseutilities.com

Jim Gallagher – Controller
(315) 676-2021, ext. 222
jim.gallagher@syracuseutilities.com

Michele O’Hara – Administrative Assistant
(315) 676-2021, ext. 230
Michele.ohara@syracuseutilities.com

Kim Jaworski– Administrative Assistant
(315) 676-2021, ext. 221
kim.jaworski@syracuseutilities.com

Jamie Cornell – Senior Estimator
(315) 676-2021, ext. 228
jamie.cornell@syracuseutilities.com

Shawn Scorzelli – Estimator
(315) 676-2021, ext. 224
shawn.scorzelli@syracuseutilities.com

Jarred O'Dell, CSP, CUSP - Safety Director
(315) 944-7448 (cell)
jarred.odell@syracuseutilities.com

Bill Prarie – Purchasing
(315) 676-2021, ext. 234
bill.prarie@syracuseutilities.com

Jay Renk – Shop Supervisor
(315) 676-2021, ext. 226
jay.renk@syracuseutilities.com 

Mike Scorzelli - Albany Division Supervisor
(518) 222-9848
mike.scorzelli@syracuseutilities.com

 

Tom Scott – Brewerton Division Supervisor
(315) 676-2021 ext. 229
(315) 256-6584 (cell)
tom.scott@syracuseutilities.com

 

Paul Ford - National Grid Civil Work Coordinator
(315) 794-9387 (cell)
paul.ford@syracuseutilities.com

 

Dave Cornell - Watertown Division Supervisor
(315) 785-9009
dave.cornell@syracuseutilities.com


Paul VanNorstrand – Weedsport Division Supervisor
(315) 256-6581
paul.vannorstrand@syracuseutilities.com

 
 
 

 

Toll Free: 1.800.797.8845

Main Office: 1.315.676.2021 

Website Last Updated:

Tuesday September 20, 2016 (mas)

Copyright © 2006 Syracuse Utilities, Inc. All Rights Reserved.